Services

Services are typically held at All Saints' Church Bolton Percy on the first, second and fourth Sunday of every month.

More information on our services can be found in the local Churches Magazine, spare copies can be found inside church.

On dates where there is no service in Bolton Percy there can usually be a service found at a church in one of our neighbouring villages - Colton, Appleton Roebuck, Bishopthorpe, Askham Bryan, Acaster Malbis or Copmanthorpe.


Sunday 7th July                    10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy (with refreshments)

Sunday 14th July                  10.30am     Songs of Praise Service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 21st July                   10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 28th July                     9.00am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 28th July                   10.30am     Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy


Sunday 4th August                10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy (with refreshments)

Sunday 11th August              10.30am     All Age Service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 18th August              10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 25th August                9.00am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 25th August              10.30am     Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy


Sunday 1st September           10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy (with refreshments)

Sunday 8th September           10.30am     Morning Prayer Service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 15th September         10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 15th September         10.30am     Harvest Festival, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 22nd September        10.30am     Harvest Festival, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 29th September       10.30am      GROUP SERVICE AT ACASTER MALBIS


Everyone is very welcome at all our services

Please refer to the Churches Magazine for sidesperson, intercession and coffee rotas.