Services

Services are typically held at All Saints' Church Bolton Percy on the first, second and fourth Sunday of every month.

More information on our services can be found in the local Churches Magazine, spare copies can be found inside church.

On dates where there is no service in Bolton Percy there can usually be a service found at a church in one of our neighbouring villages - Colton, Appleton Roebuck, Bishopthorpe, Askham Bryan, Acaster Malbis or Copmanthorpe.


Sunday 1st July               10.30am     Joint Parish Eucharist, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 8th July               10.30am     Summer Songs of Praise, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 15th July             10.30am     Joint Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 22nd July              9.00am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church,  Colton 

Sunday 22nd July            10.30am     Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Bolton Percy  

Sunday 29th July             10.30am     GROUP SERVICE AT ASKHAM BRYAN CHURCH


Sunday 5th August              10.30am     Joint Parish Eucharist, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 12th August            10.30am     Morning Prayer, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 19th August            10.30am     Joint Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 26th August              9.00am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church,  Colton 

Sunday 26th August            10.30am     Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Bolton Percy 


Sunday 2nd September               10.30am     Joint Parish Eucharist, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 9th September                10.30am     All Age service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 16th September              10.30am     Joint Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 23rd September                9.00am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church,  Colton 

Sunday 23rd September              10.30am     Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Bolton Percy  

Sunday 30th September              10.30am     GROUP SERVICE AT APPLETON ROEBUCK CHURCH


Everyone is very welcome at all our services

Please refer to the Churches Magazine for sidesperson, intercession and coffee rotas.