Services

Services are typically held at All Saints' Church Bolton Percy on the first, second and fourth Sunday of every month.

More information on our services can be found in the local Churches Magazine, spare copies can be found inside church.

On dates where there is no service in Bolton Percy there can usually be a service found at a church in one of our neighbouring villages - Colton, Appleton Roebuck, Bishopthorpe, Askham Bryan, Acaster Malbis or Copmanthorpe.


Sunday 4th November                     10.30am     Joint Parish Eucharist, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 11th November                  10.30am     Service of Remembrance, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 18th November                   10.30am     Joint Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 25th November                    9.00am      Holy Communion, St Paul's church,  Colton 

Sunday 25th November                   10.30am     Parish Eucharist,  All Saints' church, Bolton Percy 


Sunday 2nd December                     10.30am     Joint Parish Eucharist, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 9th December                      10.30am     All Age Service with Nativity, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 16th December                    10.30am     Joint Holy Communion,  All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 23rd December                      3.00pm     Christingle service followed with refreshments, St Paul's church,  Colton 

Sunday 23rd December                      6.30pm     Carol Service followed with refreshmentsAll Saints' church, Bolton Percy 

Monday 24th December                     3.00pm     Christingle service,  All Saints' church, Bolton Percy 

                                                            NO MIDNIGHT MASS SERVICE

Tuesday 25th December                    9.00am      Holy Communion, St Paul's church,  Colton 

Sunday 30th December                    10.30am     GROUP SERVICE AT ST GILES, COPMANTHORPE

Everyone is very welcome at all our services

Please refer to the Churches Magazine for sidesperson, intercession and coffee rotas.