Services

Services are typically held at All Saints' Church Bolton Percy on the first, second and fourth Sunday of every month.

More information on our services can be found in the local Churches Magazine, spare copies can be found inside church.

On dates where there is no service in Bolton Percy there can usually be a service found at a church in one of our neighbouring villages - Colton, Appleton Roebuck, Bishopthorpe, Askham Bryan, Acaster Malbis or Copmanthorpe.



Sunday 2nd February              10.30am      Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy (with refreshments)

Sunday 9th February               10.30am     Family Pet service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 16th February             10.30am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 16th February             10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 23rd February             10.30am     Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Wednesday 26th February        7.30pm     Holy Communion with 'Ashing', All Saints' church, Bolton Percy


Sunday 1st March                    10.30am      Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy (with refreshments)

Sunday 8th March                    10.30am     Morning Praise service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 15th March                  10.30am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 15th March                  10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 22nd March                 10.30am     Mothering Sunday service with Holy CommunionAll Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 29th March                  10.30am     Group Service at Askham Bryan church (with refreshments)


Sunday 5th April                      10.30am      Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy (with refreshments)

Monday 6th April                       7.30pm      Holy Monday Reflection, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Wednesday 8th April                 7.30pm      Holy Wednesday Reflection, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 12th April                     9.00am      Easter Sunday service,  St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 12th April                    10.30am     Easter Sunday service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 19th April                    10.30am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 19th April                    10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 26th April                    10.30am      Holy CommunionAll Saints' church, Bolton Percy



Everyone is very welcome at all our services

Please refer to the Churches Magazine for sidesperson, intercession and coffee rotas.