Services

Services are typically held at All Saints' Church Bolton Percy on the first, second and fourth Sunday of every month.

More information on our services can be found in the local Churches Magazine, spare copies can be found inside church.

On dates where there is no service in Bolton Percy there can usually be a service found at a church in one of our neighbouring villages - Colton, Appleton Roebuck, Bishopthorpe, Askham Bryan, Acaster Malbis or Copmanthorpe.


Sunday 3rd March            10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Wednesday 6th March       7.30pm     Holy Communion with Ashing, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 10th March          10.30am     Songs of Praise lay led service, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 17th March          10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Appleton Roebuck

Sunday 24th March            9.00am     Holy Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 24th March          10.30am     Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 31st March          10.30am     Mothering Sunday service with Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy


Sunday 7th April              10.30am     Joint Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 14th April            10.30am     Palm Sunday All Age service with Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Monday 15th April              7.30pm    Evening Prayer with speaker, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Tuesday 16th April             7.30pm    Evening Prayer with speaker, St Nicolas' church, Askham Bryan

Wednesday 17th April        7.30pm    Evening Prayer with speaker, St Paul's church, Colton

Thursday 18th April            7.30pm    Holy communion with foot washing, St Giles', Copmanthorpe

Friday 19th April                 7.30pm    Last Hour on the Cross, St Nicolas' church, Askham Bryan

Saturday 20th April            7.30pm    Easter Vigil, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 21st April               9.00am    Easter Communion, St Paul's church, Colton

Sunday 21st April             10.30am    Easter Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy

Sunday 28th April             10.30am    Holy Communion, All Saints' church, Bolton Percy



Everyone is very welcome at all our services

Please refer to the Churches Magazine for sidesperson, intercession and coffee rotas.